Contacts
Delete a contact
Permanently deletes the contact. When a contact is deleted, its profileUrl (along with its LinkedIn member ID and email, when known) is stored in your excluded contacts, so the Lead sources agents will not import it again. Creating the same contact again through POST /v1/contact is also refused (CONTACT_ALREADY_EXCLUDED).
DELETE
Delete a contact
Authorizations
API key from Settings → API. Send it as Authorization: Bearer .
Headers
ID of an organization member to act on behalf of. The API key user must be the owner of the organization and the target user must belong to the same organization.
Path Parameters
Response
Contact successfully deleted
.png?fit=max&auto=format&n=fLzJlZyi7L0nfF9B&q=85&s=7dc539f8ea9f771a09a9750c1227ebdb)
.png?fit=max&auto=format&n=fLzJlZyi7L0nfF9B&q=85&s=e742bcbb4bd47cd295da36c48cdd6089)